Our next Global Reach Webinar is 'Myths and Evidence in Diverticular Disease: A Global Perspective'

Friday 18 June 2021 - save the date!

UK Time: 12:30 GMT
CET: 13:30 GMT
Beijing/HK Time: 19:30 GMT
Japan/Korea Time: 20:30 GMT

You can find previous Global Reach Webinars to playback here >



Programme

Time (GMT)Session/Topic
12:30

Opening Remarks - Dion Morton

Part 1

 12:35 Topic 1: Korean Guidelines on Diverticulitis - Soo Youing Lee
 12:45 Topic 2: New ESCP Guidelines on Diverticulitis - Johannes Schultz
 12:55 Topic 3: East vs West differences in diverticular disease - Willem Bemelman
 13:05

Panel Discussion

Panelists: All speakers, Varut Lohsiriwat, Jaw-Yuan Wang

Moderator: Surendra Kumar Mantoo

Part 2

 13:30 Topic 4: SCANDIV - Najia Azhar
 13:40 Topic 5: DAMASCUS - Dale Vimalachandran
 13: 50 Topic 6: Asian Snapshot on Diverticulitis - Yao Zong Lee
 14:00

Panel Discussion

Panelists: All Speakers, Nicolas Rotholtz, Simon Ng

Moderators: Pamela Buchwald, Suk-Hwan Lee

 14:25

Wrap up - Luqman Mazlan

14:30 End of webinar