Our next webinar is 'Translating Evidence into Practice' on 19 March 2021.


Past webinars

Achievement Through Collaboration

Together with Korean Society of Coloproctology, Chinese Society of Colorectal Surgery, Hong Kong Society of Coloproctology, ESCP is delighted to present our second Global Reach Webinar.

Date: Friday 20 November 2020

Time: 12:30 GMT; 13:30 CET; 19:30 Beijing/Hong Kong; 20:30 Korea

View webinar here >

Supported by:

Ethicon: part of the Johnson & Johnson family of companiesPanther Healthcare

East Meets West

Together with Korean Society of Coloproctology, Chinese Society of Colorectal Surgery, Hong Kong Society of Coloproctology, ESCP was delighted to present our first Global Reach Webinar: 'East Meets West' on Friday 24 July 2020.

View the webinar here >

ESCP Affiliates