ESCP's Third Scientific and Annual Meeting took place at the Nantes International Convention Centre, France, 24-27 September 2008.

Click on the dates below to see the Scientific Program for each day:
or download the final program (2.1MB PDF).

The Scientific Program Committee was:
  • John Nicholls (Chairman)
  • Alexander Engel
  • Najib Haboubi
  • Zoran Krivokapic
  • Paul-Antoine Lehur
  • Anders Mellgren
  • Ronan O'Connell
  • Mike Parker
  • Giovanni Romano
  • Andrew Shorthouse
  • Tomás Skřička
ESCP Affiliates