Plenary Session
8:30-10:00 Symposium - Intestinal failure

Chairs: Antonio Carlos-Saraiva (Portugal)
Pascal Frileux (France)

Jeremy Nightingale (UK)
Intraabdominal sepsis
Peter Soeters (Netherlands)
Surgical closure
Nigel Scott (UK)
Anastomotic dehiscence
Rolf Weidenhagen (Germany)
  Parallel Session
8:30-10:00 Free paper presentations
Chairs: João Giria (Portugal)
Anna Martling (Sweden)
10:00-10:30 ESCP Annual General Meeting

AGM Agenda

1. President’s report
2. Minutes of the AGM in Bologna on 17 September 2005
3. Election of Officers
4. Election of National Representatives
5. Membership Update
6. To approve the Treasurer’s Report
7. To elect the Auditors
8. To approve the Directors’ Report
9. To update on ESCP Development
10. Future meetings of ESCP

10:30-11:00 Coffee Break/Exhibition/Poster Session
11:00-12:00 Six best papers
Chairs: Cor Baeten (The Netherlands)
Torbjörn Holm (Sweden)
12:00-13:20 Consultant's corner
Chair: Najib Haboubi (UK)
Nigel Scott (UK)

Adam Dziki (Poland)
øren Laurberg (Denmark)
Hector Ortiz (Spain)
João Pimentel (Portugal)
Tomáš Skřička (Czech Republic)
Michael Solomon (Australia)
13:20-13:30 Poster prize / Closing remarks
Adam Dziki (Poland)
Lars Påhlman (Sweden)
Julio Leite (Portugal)
ESCP Affiliates