Promo graphic for the webinar

In the 13th ESCP Global Reach webinar we look ahead to new studies to improve colorectal outcomes across the world and share the latest results from ongoing studies.

Thursday 20 June 2024, 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 08:00 Rio de Janeiro time / 19:00 Hong Kong time

This webinar will be simultaneously translated into Spanish.

Register here

Programme

  • WOLVERINE: Cohort study launch - Gabrielle van Ramshorst
  • EAGLE 2: Background and taking part - Dion Morton
  • East of Damascus: Global results - Surendra Mantoo
  • LATAM-Urg: Colorectal outcomes in Latin America, the story so far - Bruno Alves Martins

Faculty

  • Dion Morton
  • Simon Ng
  • Gabrielle van Ramshorst
  • Surendra Mantoo
  • Nicolas Avellaneda
  • Bruno Alves Martins
  • Sofia Xenaki
  • Pamela Buchwald
  • Hélio Moreira Júnior
ESCP Affiliates