Register now for the next ESCP Global Reach Webinar: Global Challenges in Proctology.

Date: Monday 27 June 2022

Time:11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST / 18:00 Beijing / Hong Kong / 19:00 Japan/Korea - click here to register 
18:00 Argentina / 22:00 BST All lectures and discussions will be rebroadcast - click here to register for the rebroadcast

Programme highlights:

  • Anal fistula - clinical practice and research
  • Trial updates from EAGLE, East of DAMASCUS, Abdominal Wall Closure trial
  • Pelvic floor disorders; rectal prolapse study and low anterior resection syndrome score development

June 2022 Webinar Programme

View previous Global Reach webinars here >

  

 
ESCP Affiliates